All things yummy.....
2004-03-29 | 9:51 p.m.
the story of me

Hey there...

Welcome to my little blogity blog. So here it is! I've been waiting a while to do this and thinking about why I want to do this and what it's going to be about and you know what? I'm still not completely sure! But we'll get thru it together. I know there will be alot about food. I eat alot. Somebody asked me once what my passions were and I immediately answered Food, Purses, and my Husband. Whoa - Priorities! But quite seriously - those are the things I love in that order. And I have noooo shame.

So quickly the story of me is as follows. I live in the Chicago area. I have a run of the mill slightly successful job. I have been married for a year and half now. I like being married. Most of the time. My husband is the greatest guy in the world. He really is. But of course, being married can be hard. Oh - we also have a dog. He may be mentioned here from time to time as well. He is a year old and his name is Guinness. He's a Papillon. A little french doggie. We love the little shit. And he is exactly that... A little shit.

So that is it for now. It's past my bedtime and my husband is yelling at me that we have to go to sleep. 10 o'clock sharp - every night folks. Welcome to married life.